The De De Pyaar De tracklist is HERE!

By Bryan Durham - April 8, 2019

Despite not a single song being released yet. Find out more about each track!

The De De Pyaar De tracklist is HERE!

The Ajay Devgn-Rakul Preet-Tabu starrer De De Pyaar De has been making quite the buzz, more so because of its music than anything else. Of course, the trailer itself was a look at the mad capers in the film, but what was striking about the trailer is that it didn’t feature a clip of any of the songs in the film.

So, let’s do a run-through the list of songs we know are definitely in the film…

CHALE AANA is the track Amaal Mallik has been talking about for a while now and the one he’s most excited about, because it sees him get together in the studio with his brother Armaan and father Daboo together for a project for the first time. Features lyrics by Kunaal Vermaa.

The De De Pyaar De tracklist is HERE!

TU MILA TOH was formerly known as Der Se Hi. And while this track was originally supposed to be sung by Atif Aslam, it will now feature the vocals of another singer. Any guesses who?

VADI SHARABAN is the song which got an ‘A’ rating by the Censor Board, allegedly for “glorifying alcohol”. Composed by Vipin Patwa, it features lyrics by Kumaar.

What we know about ROYI JAAYE from our sources, is that it’s an original composition by Rochak Kohli and features Arijit Singh’s vocals.

HAULI HAULI is a re-created version of the Garry Sandhu hit Yeah Baby [Refix]. No prizes for guessing who’s the one re-tuning this one for Bollywood. Tanishk Bagchi, duh!

MUKHDA VEKH KE is a re-creation by RDB and Tanishk Bagchi of the 90s Indipop hit by Surjit Bindrakhia called Mukhda Dekh Ke. Heard/watched the original song? Check it out here…


By using our service, you agree to our Terms (effective 23/07/2017) and Privacy (effective 25/07/2017).
Bandook name & logo and Bandook logo are trademarks of Bandook Inc.