Eminem drops new album, Kamikaze

By Bryan Durham - August 31, 2018

It’s Friday, which can only mean there’s new music out internationally. And Eminem has just dropped a new album KAMIKAZE, he’s executive produced along with Dr Dre.

He announced the drop on Instagram with images of the cover art and showing off a whopping 13 songs .

The tracklist includes acts like Royce Da 5’9 (Not Alike), Jessie Reyez (Nice Guy and Good Guy) and Joyner Lucas (Lucky You). Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon is credited on Fall. Mike Will Made-It has produced the title track.

And there’s the track from Venom as well. He teased it on Instagram as well


A post shared by Marshall Mathers (@eminem) on

Listen to the album here…


By using our service, you agree to our Terms (effective 23/07/2017) and Privacy (effective 25/07/2017).
Bandook name & logo and Bandook logo are trademarks of Bandook Inc.